Skip to content ↓


Meet our Staff

Principal: Mrs J Anderson (MIEE)

Deputy Principal: Ms D Fairbrother (MIEE)

Senior Leadership Team:

Assistant Principal (EYFS/Year 1) : Ms M Finley

Assistant Principal (KS2) : Mrs L Norris (MIEE)

Assistant Principal/ Upper Phase Leader: Ms Finley

SENDco: Ms Fairbrother

EYFS/ Year 1
Year Class Teacher Support Staff
EYFS England

Ms Finley / Ms Caputo



Mrs M Galietti

Miss Bunch


EYFS Portugal Mrs S Davies

Mrs M Hippey

Miss Curtis


1 Latvia

Mrs L Rumsey (MIEE)

Mrs Setchfield

Miss Taylor

1 Lithuania Miss Reeves 

Mrs Neacy

Ms Bell

Year 2 
Year Class Teacher Support Staff  
2 Slovakia Miss E Allen Miss Samson
2 Poland

Miss K Revill (MIEE)

Mrs Bunch
Year 3 
Year Class Teacher Support Staff
3 Pakistan Mrs Brothwell Mrs Roberts
3 India Mrs Letman/Mrs McKearney

Miss Handley

Miss Woodruff

Year 4 


Year  Class Teacher Support Staff
4 China Mrs Barnsely Mrs Dryland
4 Egypt Mrs Starkey

Mr Clarke

Miss Henderson

Year 5 

Accordion content

Year  Class Teacher Support
5 Brazil

Ms Rickell/Mrs Norris (MIEE)

Ms Todd
5 Nigeria Miss R Clare

Ms McCombe


5 Kenya Miss K Barsby Miss A Davidson


Year 6 
Year Class Teacher Support Staff
6 Romania Miss Lilley (MIEE)


6 Gambia

Miss L Millar (MIEE)

Mrs S Valambhia
6 Morocco

Miss Wright


Miss Chamberline
Pastoral Team 

Safeguarding and Wellbeing Officer: Mrs D Vann

Family Support Worker: Mrs C Aldis

Learning Mentor: Mr C Cullen

Attendance Officer: Mrs R Dawkins


Admin/Premises Staff 

Office Manager: Mrs R Dawkins

Office Adminstrator:  Ms K Greenhalgh

Receptionist: Mrs Emerton

Site Manager: Mr D Salmon

Assistant site supervisor: Mr Dodd